My Design View 
Work with your private designs


You can switch between your private designs or create new designs in the My Design window.

Any private designs you create or modify are secured in the cloud and only readable by you.

Designs are protected with double key encryption so only those with access to your e-mail can see and edit your designs.

To Add a Working Design

  1. In the toolbar of your current view, click the home icon
  2. Click the new button
  3. Follow the instructions

To Add an Empty Design

  1. In the my designs view, double click 'Create New Design'
  2. Enter the name
  3. Your design will be created and opened
Note:  Empty designs are not saved.    Add signals or actions to your design to save it.

To Find an Existing Design

  1. In the my designs view, click the search icon in the toolbar.
  2. Type the name of your design, a drop down list of similiar names will appear
  3. Choose the desired design from this list
  4. The design will be automatically selected in the view for you

To Remove a Design


  1. In the my designs view, find your design.
  2. Right click on the design, choose remove.
  3. Confirm that the selected design is correct and should be deleted.  (note: This cannot be undone)
  4. Choose ok and your design and all it's stored versions will be removed from the cloud.

To Share a Design With Pracplay 

  1. In the my design view, find the design to share.
  2. Right click on the design, choose share > pracplay support.
  3. Confirm you want to share the design with support.   (note: This cannot be undone)
  4. If you were not instructed to share the design by Pracplay, you should ctrl+h a message telling us that you shared a design and why.

To Share a Design With the Community

  1. In the my design view, find the design to share.
  2. Right click on the design, choose share > community
  3. Confirm you want everyone to be able to access this design by clicking ok.

To Open an Existing Design

  1. In your current view, click the Home button on the view's toolbar.
  2. Click the change button in the home view.
  3. Choose the desired design
  4. Choose the desired intention or change operation.
If you have questions about these options, Ctrl+H us.